Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep | New Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram dealership in Highland, IN 46322

Contact Information

Hendon Media Group welcomes your comments and questions! You may contact us in any of the following ways:

Mail: Hendon Media Group
130 N Waukegan Rd, Suite 202
Deerfield, IL 60015-5652

Phone:(800) 843-9764 (toll free)
Fax: (847) 444-3333
Email: info@hendonpub.com

Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 9:00am – 5:00pm, CST

Question regarding your subscription? LAW and ORDER Email: law&ordermag@halldata.com Phone: 888-329-0770
Tactical Response
Email: tacticalesponsemag@gmail.com Phone: 847-943-9820 Police Fleet Manager Email: pfmmag@gmail.com Phone: 847-943-9820

Editorial:

Henry Kingwill
Group Publisher
henry@hendonpub.com
Phone: (800) 843-9764 x22
Ed Sanow
Editorial Director
LAW and ORDER
Tactical Response
Police Fleet Manager
esanow@hendonpub.com
Phone: (800) 843-9764 x28
Jennifer Gavigan
Editor
Public Safety IT
jgavigan@hendonpub.com
Phone: (312) 510-8935
   
Carl Walanski
Graphic Designer
cwalanski@hendonpub.com
Phone: (800) 843-9764 x25
Marina Rus
Graphic Designer
mrus@hendonpub.com
Phone: (800) 843-9764 x27

Advertising Sales & Marketing:

Peter Kingwill
Group Publisher
pete@hendonpub.com
Phone: (800) 843-9764 x23
Lisa McDade
Trade Show Director
Advertising Sales Assistant
lmcdade@hendonpub.com
Phone: (800) 843-9764 x31
Dee Gianetto
Inside Sales
dgianetto@hendonpub.com
Phone: (303) 952-9742
Kathryn Murnik
Director of Interactive Media
kmurnik@hendonpub.com
Phone: (847) 471-4645

Ad Materials – Production Coordinator

Marilou Go
Office Manager
mgo@hendonpub.com
Phone: (800) 843-9764 x21

National Sales Directors

lao_small

Kirk Moen
National Director
- LAW and ORDER
kmoen@hendonpub.com
Phone: (800) 843-9764 x26
Fax: (847) 444-3333

LAW and Order Facebook PageLaw and Order

Twitter Page LinkedIn Group YouTube Channel

tr_small

Shawn Register
National Director
- Tactical Response
sregister@hendonpub.com
Phone: (334) 270-4060
Fax: (334) 277-1550

Twitter Page LinkedIn Group YouTube Channel

pfm_small

Peter Kingwill
Group Publisher
National Director
- Police Fleet Manager
- Police Fleet Expo
pete@hendonpub.com
Phone: (800) 843-9764 x23
Fax: (847) 444-3333

Twitter Page LinkedIn Group YouTube Channel

logo_pm_s

Steve Tracy
National Director
National Director
- Police Marksman
steventracy@hendonpub.com
Phone: (800) 843-9764 x23
Fax: (847) 444-3333

Hendon Media – Location

map_hendon
From Interstate 94:
Exit Lake Cook Rd Westbound
Proceed roughly 2 miles to Waukegan Rd (Stoplight)
Turn right (North) on Waukegan Rd
Proceed 2 blocks and turn left on Dipietro Ln
We are located directly behind the Firestone Tire Center

From Interstate 294:
Exit Lake Cook Rd Eastbound
Proceed roughly 2.5 miles to Waukegan Rd (Stoplight)
Turn left (North) on Waukegan Rd
Proceed 2 blocks and turn left on Dipietro Ln
We are located directly behind the Firestone Tire Center